## THE SUPERVISORY BOARD



Dr. Peter Lütke-Bornefeld Chairman Elected until 2023



**Dr. Claus-Michael Dill**Vice Chairman
Elected until 2023



Alexander Beer Employees' Representative Elected until 2023



Matthias Lautenschläger Elected until 2023



Tina Müller Elected until 2023



Burkhard Schlingermann Employees' Representative Until 31 December 2020



Monika Stumpf Employees' Representative From 1 January 2021 Elected until 2023