THE SUPERVISORY BOARD



Dr. Peter Lütke-Bornefeld Chairman Elected until 2018



Dr. Claus-Michael Dill Elected until 2018



Dr. h. c. Manfred Lautenschläger Vice Chairman

Elected until 2018



Tina Müller From June 2015 Elected until 2018



Alexander Beer Employees' Representative Elected until 2018



Burkhard Schlingermann Employees' Representative Elected until 2018